Contact Us

Publisher/General Manager

Greg Orear, ext. 107 — gorear@marshallindependent.com

News Editor

Mike Lamb, ext. 126 — mlamb@marshallindependent.com

General News — news@marshallindependent.com

Sports Editor

Sam Thiel, ext. 130 — sports@marshallindependent.com

Advertising Manager

Tara Brandl, ext. 116 — tbrandl@marshallindependent.com

Circulation Manager

Rob Purrington, ext. 117 — rpurrington@marshallindependent.com

Composing/Creative Services Manager

General Composition — adcomp@marshallindependent.com

Classified Ad Manager

Ruth Staeffler, ext. 122 — rstaeffler@marshallindependent.com