×

Contact Us

Publisher/General Manager

Greg Orear, ext. 107 — gorear@marshallindependent.com

News Editor

Mike Lamb, ext. 126 — mlamb@marshallindependent.com

General News — news@marshallindependent.com

Sports Editor

Sam Thiel, ext. 130 — sports@marshallindependent.com

Advertising

Karen Beebout, ext. 113 — kbeebout@marshallindependent.com

Bette Zinnel, ext. 146 — bzinnel@countryspirit.org

Circulation

Cliff Chamberlain, ext. 120 — cchamberlain@marshallindependent.com

Classified Ad Manager

Ruth Staeffler, ext. 122 — rstaeffler@marshallindependent.com