Multiple Marshall football players earn All-District honors

MARSHALL — A few Marshall football players received All-District honors on Monday. Bryce Lance was named District Receiver of the Year as well as getting first team All-District honors. Grant Louwagie, Brevin Runia, Blake Fogelson and Jack Bly were also named first team All-District, while Deylin Hasert earned Honorable Mention honors.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today