Campus Notes for June 15

Augustana University announces spring 2022 dean’s list

Augustana University announced the students named to the dean’s list for the spring semester of the 2021-22 academic year.

The dean’s list recognizes full-time students who have a minimum of 12 credit hours with grade-point averages at 3.5 or above (on a 4.0 scale).

Local students on the dean’s list include:

Marshall: Ashtyn Eben, Lenei Estrada Palmer, Rachel Schwarz; Canby: Jayla Hulzebos, Parker Viessman; Minneota: Carter Schuelke; Ivanhoe: Ashley Sovell, Caleb Sterzinger; Slayton: Hannah Hegstad


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

Today's breaking news and more in your inbox
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.38/week.

Subscribe Today