Campus Notes for Jan. 7

Augustana announces dean’s list

Augustana University in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, announced the students named to the dean’s list for the fall semester of the 2020-21 academic year.

The sean’s list recognizes full-time students who have a minimum of 12 credit hours with grade-point averages at 3.5 or above (on a 4.0 scale).

Local students on the list are: Ashtyn Eben of Marshall, Lenei Estrada Palmer of Marshall, Taylor Knutson of Clarkfield, Mallory Loosbrock of Slayton, Kendra Ludeman of Tracy, Rachel Schwarz of Marshall, Payton Viessman of Canby


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today