Campus Notes for July 31

Local students named to University of Minnesota Twin Cities dean’s list

The following students have been named to the 2019 spring semester dean’s list at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities:

To qualify for the dean’s list, a student must complete 12 or more letter-graded credits while attaining a 3.66 grade- point average.

Clarkfield: Sophia Louwagie; Cottonwood: Jacob Meiners; Dawson: Faith Anyasike; Lynd: Natalie Rademacher; Marshall: Blaise Andries, Joseph Blanchard, Justin Elton, Jacob Greathouse, Jordan Labat, Amber Nasers, Nicholas Saugstad, Carly Schneider; Russell: Hunter Schouviller; Tyler: Dain LaRock.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)