Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marshall media makes a splash

August 29, 2014
Marshall Independent

Photos by Tara Brandl

Article Photos

With a light rain falling and temps only in the upper 60s, members of the Marshall media — the news and sports staff at the Independent, along with Marshall Radio personalities — took the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge on Thursday. They were nominated by the Communications and Marketing Office at Southwest Minnesota State University. Above: Independent staff, from left, Cindy Votruba, Karin Elton, Deb Gau, Anna Haecherl-Smith, Per Peterson, Jenny Kirk and David Merrill are doused by Jane Sovell, Claire Schweer, Health Radke, Aaron Ziemer, Justin Thordson and Ryan Rohlik.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web