Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

BOYS BASKETBALL: All-Area First Team

Eichten, Lees, Sharbono, Slaba join Peterson

April 12, 2014
By Jenny Kirk ( , Marshall Independent

This year's Marshall Independent All-Area Boys Basketball teams are jam-packed with talent, led by 2014 Player of the Year Brett Peterson and First Team members Neil Eichten, Joey Lee, Michael Lee, Riley Sharbono and Michael Slaba.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web