Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Campus notes for Jan. 16

January 16, 2013
Marshall Independent

Area students named to Augustana's dean's list

Augustana College has announced that the following area students have been named to the dean's list for the fall semester of the 2012-2013 academic year:

Anthony Blomme, Craig Haukom and Eli Louwagie, all of Marshall.

Anna Olson of Cottonwood.

The dean's list recognizes full-time students who have a minimum of 12 credit hours with grade-point averages at 3.5 or above.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web