Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Lincoln County appoints rural water commissioners on split vote

October 3, 2012
By Steve Browne , Marshall Independent

IVANHOE?- The Lincoln County Board voted on Tuesday to appoint Janice Moen and Frank Engels to another four-year term on the Lincoln Pipestone Rural Water System Board and appointed Brent Feikema to replace Commissioner Henry VanDyke who recently resigned.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web