Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

SMSU wrestling signs 14

June 6, 2014
Marshall Independent

MARSHALL - Southwest Minnesota State University head wrestling coach Jesse Nelson announced today the signing of 14 student-athletes for the 2014-15 season. Cortez Arredondo, Zach Beaumaster, Jordan Biehn, Dylan Boettcher, Quinn Bullard, Tristan Ezell, Brody Goens, Cody Heitman, Nick Kastenbauer, Patrick Kelley, Anthony Luft, Griffin Osing, Cody Peters and Hunter St. John have all signed letters of intent to continue their academic and athletic careers at SMSU.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web