Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


April 2, 2014
Marshall Independent
Photo by Photoworks
The Marshall Hoops Club’s Seventh Grade Black team wrapped its season with a championship at Fairmont, a second-place finish at Marshall and a third-place finish at Montevideo. Team members include (first row, from left) Cody Greve, Andrew Mulso, Simon Zahrbock, Hunter Smidt, Josh Deines, (second row, from left) Parker Winkelman, Matt Onken, Sam Paradis, Bryce Paulsen, Carter Boerboom and coach Nate Thoof. The team is sponsored by Smidt’s Little Dairy Queen.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web