Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


March 8, 2014
Marshall Independent
Submitted Photo
The Marshall Hoops Club’s Eighth Grade Orange team became the consolation champions at the Fairmont Cardinal Classic Boys Basketball Tournament on Sunday. Team members include (first row, from left) TaNeal Bennett, Seth Cattoor, Grant Martinson, Andrew Skogrand, Samuel Rademacher, (second row, from left) Connor Metz, Ben Neuman, Eli Brau, Alec Jahn, Abe Jensen and coach Caleb Johnson. Team member not pictured is Jordan Falconer. The team is sponsored by Cattoor Oil.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web