Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Lincoln County is ‘County of the Year’

November 20, 2013
By Steve Browne , Marshall Independent

IVANHOE - Lincoln County has been named "County of the Year" by the Minnesota Counties Intergovernmental Trust (MCIT). The announcement was made by Lincoln County Board Chairwoman Joan Jagt at the board's regularly scheduled meeting Tuesday.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web