Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

3 Tigers earn All-SWC boys’ basketball accolades

March 26, 2013
Marshall Independent

Fresh off their third-place finish at the Class AAA boys' basketball state tournament, the Marshall Tigers received more accolades Monday as the Southwest Conference released its all-conference teams for the 2012-13 season.

Fact Box

All-Southwest Conference Team

Jackson County Central: Jon Harmening.

Luverne: Brett Heronimus, Matt Arends.

Marshall: Riley Sharbono, Austin Saugstad.

Redwood Valley: Alec Koster, Mitchell Fischer.

Windom Area: Collin Lovell.

Worthington: Jon Vorwald, Morgan Traylor.

All-Southwest Conference Honorable Mentions

Taylor Christophers (JCC), Hunter Peterson (Marshall), Thane Widmer (Redwood Valley), Andy Pfeffer (Windom Area), Marcus Potter (Worthington).



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web