Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

MHS homecoming candidates

September 21, 2012
Marshall Independent

Photo by Jenny Kirk

Marshall High School homecoming candidates for 2012 are: Front row from left: Angela Tauer, Melissa Stassen, Brooke Larsen, Sarah Andersen, Alexandra Pogatchnik, Courtney VanKeulen and Marissa Schroeder. Back row from left: Alexander Werner, Bo Erickson, Austin Saugstad, Brock Baumgarn, Rhett Struve, Tanner Bukowski and Riley Roth.

Tuesday's homecoming coronation ceremony will begin at 8 p.m.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web