Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marshall cross country teams face tough competition in Hutchinson

September 14, 2012
Marshall Independent

Facing the toughest competition they've seen all season, the Marshall boys' and girls' cross country teams finished lower in the team standings than they're used to at Thursday's Hutchinson Invite. Still, the Tigers' coaches remained positive about their runners' performances against some top-tier talent.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web