Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

SMSU local graduates

May 2, 2012
Marshall Independent

Six hundred and forty-seven bachelor's, master's and associate degree candidates are scheduled to graduate Saturday from Southwest Minnesota State University. Commencement exercises start at 10 a.m. Saturday in the Recreation/Athletic Facility.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web