Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Tomahawk names five Rabbits to All-Conference

June 12, 2008
Marshall Independent
Five Wabasso softball players have been named to the Tomahawk All-Conference team after finishing third place at the Class A state fastpitch softball tournament.

Senior Abby Carlson was named to the team while also being named the Tomahawk Conference player of the year.

Juniors Tori Altermatt, Ashley Fennern, Andrea Rohlik, and Chantel Salfer also were named to the team while senior Maria Guetter was named an honorable mention.

Wabasso head coach John VanLoy was named the Tomahawk coach of the year.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web