Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

DFL power grab won’t change approach

Local Republican legislators know things will be different in St. Paul next year with the DFL in full control, but their goals remain the same

November 8, 2012

MARSHALL — Chris Swedzinski, Paul Torkelson, Joe Schomacker, Rod Hamilton and Gary Dahms all won re-election Tuesday night but will find themselves in the minority come January....

« Back to Article

sort: oldest | newest


No comments posted for this article.

Post a Comment

You must first login before you can comment.

*Your email address:
Remember my email address.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web